Adler mit Hanf
HempMate Logo
Let's change the World ...TOGETHER
Hanfblatt

Joint Relief Gel

If you want to get to know Joint Relief Gel – here is our tip:

Joint Relief Gel is the complete all-rounder for stressed muscle and joint surfaces and the perfect companion for Joint Relief Oil. High-quality essential oils and natural CBD combine to form a pleasantly cooling and at the same time soothingly warming gel. The balanced, revitalising formula ensures this effect.

It absorbs quickly, is non-greasy and paraben-free, it refreshes and relaxes at the same time. Inside is 500 mg of natural cannabidiol from commercial hemp and natural essential oils like menthol, wintergreen, bergamot, rosemary, lavender, pine needle, orange and lemon. The gel is quickly absorbed through the skin and provides immediate cooling, especially due to the menthol it contains. Shortly afterwards, a warming and soothing veil covers the affected areas. This ingenious double effect helps muscles, skin and joints to revitalise quickly.
Since Joined Relief Gel is very productive, it can also be applied to large areas without any problems. It is THC-free and is fully compliant with current EU cosmetics directives. This also makes it a perfect travel companion. Recommended: the application after sports, where the load on muscles and joints is the highest.

100% Vegan and Natural – 100% Swiss Made – Natural CBD – Cooling Effect

and warming – Revitalizing formula – Essential care

Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on xing

Adler mit Hanf
HempMate Logo
Let's change the World ...TOGETHER
Hanfblatt

Joint Relief Gel

Falls Du Joint Relief Gel kennenlernen möchtest – hier der Tipp von uns:

Joint Relief Gel ist der vollwertige Alleskönner für belastete Muskel- und Gelenkflächen und der perfekte Begleiter für Joint Relief Oil. Hochwertige ätherische Öle und natürliches CBD verbinden sich zu einem angenehm kühlenden und zugleich wohltuend wärmenden Gel. Für diesen Effekt sorgt die ausgewogene, revitalisierende Formel.

Es zieht schnell ein, ist nicht fettend und parabenfrei, es erfrischt und entspannt zugleich. Drin ist 500 mg natürliches Cannabidiol aus Nutzhanf und naturbelassene ätherische Öle wie Menthol, Wintergrün, Bergamotte, Rosmarin, Lavendel, Kiefernnadel, Orange und Zitrone. Das Gel wird schnell über die Haut absorbiert und ermöglicht vor allem durch das enthaltene Menthol eine sofortige Kühlung, wobei sich kurz darauf ein wärmender und wohltuender Schleier um betroffene Bereiche legt. Dieser geniale Doppeleffekt hilft Muskeln, Haut und Gelenken dabei, sich schnell zu revitalisieren. 
Da Joined Relief Gel sehr ergiebig ist, kann es problemlos auch großflächig angewandt werden. Es ist THC-frei und ist vollumfänglich konform mit den gegenwärtigen EU-Kosmetikrichtlinien. Damit ist es auch ein perfekter Reisebegleiter. Empfehlenswert: die Anwendung nach dem Sport, wo die Belastung für Muskeln und Gelenke am höchsten ist.

100% Vegan und natürlich – 100% Swiss Made – Natürliches CBD – Wirkt kühlend

und wärmend – Revitalisierende Formel – Ätherische Pflege

Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on xing